Full Members

Energy Regulators with primary responsibility for electricity regulation. Only one Energy Regulator from each country may be a Full Member of the Association.

 Albanian Energy Regulator


Public Services Regulatory Commission (Armenia)


Tariff (price) Council (Azerbaijan)


Bhutan Electricity Authority


State Electricity Regulatory Commission (Bosnia and Herzegovina)


Energy and Water Regulatory Commission (Bulgaria)


Electricity Sector Regulatory Agency (Cameroon)


Croatian Energy Regulatory Agency


Estonian Competition Authority


Georgian National Energy and Water Supply Regulatory Commission


Hungarian Energy and Public Utility Regulatory Authority


Committee on Regulation of Natural Monopolies and Protection of Competition under the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan


State Agency for Fuel and Energy Complex Regulation under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic



Public Utilities Commission (Latvia)


National Commission for Energy Control and Prices (Lithuania)


Energy Regulatory Commission (Macedonia)


National Energy Regulatory Agency (Moldova)


Energy Regulatory Commission (Mongolia)


Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission


Authority for Electricity Regulation (Oman)


National Electric Power Regulatory Authority (Pakistan)


Energy Regulatory Office (Poland)


Romanian Energy Regulatory Authority


Federal Antimonopoly Service (Russian Federation)


Electricity & Cogeneration Regulatory Authority (Saudi Arabia)


Energy Agency of the Republic of Serbia


Regulatory Office for Network Industries (Slovakia)


Energy Market Regulatory Authority (Turkey)


National Energy and Utilities Regulatory Commission (Ukraine)


Regulatory and Supervisory Bureau for Electricity and Water of Dubai